Your Dreaming Relaxation Place, But Better

SUMPTUOUS CREATIONS

Wellness Pool’s mission is to fulfill your dreams of swimming pools and wellness centers, even the wildest. Only sky is the limit to enhance your lifestyle. Wellness Pool craftsmen not only strive relentlessly for perfection, but also work with passion, care and dedication to transform your dream into breathtaking aquatic realities.

From design to tailor-made construction of your exceptional pools and wellness centers, Wellness Pool leaves no details to chance.

Services

Wellness POOL CEO

Cédric Bassi

Design

By Bassi Creations

The designs of swimming pools and wellness centers by Cédric Bassi are intended to advocate an art of living that favors being over appearance, combining essentiality, comfort and modernity.

Marked with authenticity, the artist's creations are placed under the sign of the sweetness of life to make the outdoors the perfect place to recharge your batteries and regenerate. The artist puts his creative effervescence at the service of the design of places where we like to meet with family, drag on with friends and lose all notion of time. Cédric Bassi is keen to draw inspiration from the influences of each family member to create a common exterior with a real balance between space and intimacy.

The By Bassi style revolves around two timeless sources of inspiration over the seasons: classic contemporary or authentic contemporary, to deliver a harmony where modernity, timelessness and absolute comfort interact. An authentic contemporary exterior rely on natural materials and displays softened organic shapes for a more contemporary touch. While a classic contemporary exterior will place more emphasis on graphic and clean lines, tinged with a bold combination of materials.

Committed designer, Cédric Bassi wants his exteriors to be aligned with his convictions: responsible, sustainable and desirable. In order to preserve resources and biodiversity, the materials used are selected by the artist according to a set of eco-responsible and aesthetic criteria.

STEPS

From your idea to its concretization

01. Meeting

02. Design

03. 3D & Quotation

04. Building

REACH US

Start your project

FOLLOW US

Wellness Creator

L'espace de relaxation de vos rêves, en mieux

CRÉATIONS D'EXCEPTION

Wellness Pool n’a qu’un seul mot d’ordre, celui de mettre le savoir-faire de ses maîtres pisciniers au service de la concrétisation de vos rêves de piscines et centres de bien-être, même les plus démesurés.

De la conception à la réalisation sur-mesure de vos bassins d’exception et espaces de relaxation, Wellness Pool ne laisse aucun détail au hasard.

Nos Prestations

Wellness POOL CEO

Cédric Bassi

Conception

Des créations signées By Bassi

Les designs de piscines et centres de bien-être de Cédric Bassi ont pour vocation de prôner un art de vivre qui privilégie l’être au paraître, conjuguant essentialité, confort et modernité.

Empreintes d’authenticité, les créations de l’artiste sont placées sous le signe de la douceur de vivre pour faire de l’extérieur le lieu parfait où se ressourcer et se régénérer. L’artiste met son effervescence créative au service de la conception de lieux où l’on aime se retrouver en famille, s’éterniser entre amis et perdre toute notion du temps. Cédric Bassi a à cœur de s’inspirer des influences de chaque membre d’une famille pour créer un extérieur commun avec un véritable équilibre entre espace et intimité.

Le style By Bassi s’articule autour de deux sources d’inspiration intemporelles au fil des saisons : le contemporain classique ou le contemporain authentique, pour délivrer une harmonie où dialoguent modernité, intemporalité et confort absolu. Un extérieur contemporain authentique se nourrit de matières naturelles et affiche des formes organiques adoucies pour une touche plus contemporaine. Alors qu’un extérieur contemporain classique mettra plus l’accent sur des lignes graphiques et épurées, teintées d’une audace d’association de matières.

Créateur engagé, Cédric Bassi souhaite que ses extérieurs soient alignés avec ses convictions : responsables, durables et désirables. Afin de préserver les ressources et la diversité, les matériaux utilisés sont sélectionnés par l’artiste selon un ensemble de critères éco-responsables et esthétiques.

LES ÉTAPES

De votre idée à sa concrétisation

01. Réunion

02. Design

03. 3D & Devis

04. Chantier

CONTACT

Démarrez votre projet

Créateur de Bien-Être

PRESTATIONS

Wellness Creator