Terms of Use

I. Website presentation

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 about confidence in the digital economy, users of the site www.wellnesspool.net are informed of the identity of its various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring:

Owner: SARL Wellness Pool – Route du Couvent – 20160 Vico

SARL Wellness Pool Manager: Cédric Bassi – ceo@wellnesspool.net

SIRET : 803 186 816 enregistré au R.C.S d’Ajaccio

Publication Director: Cédric Bassi – ceo@wellnesspool.net

Webmaster : Cédric Bassi – ceo@wellnesspool.net

Webdesigner : Charlotte Candiotti – Entrepreneur Individuel – The Luxurist – theluxuristagency@gmail.com

Host: OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

 

II. Website general conditions of use and services offered

Site Use www.wellnesspool.net implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use are likely to be modified or supplemented at any time. Users of the site www.wellnesspool.net are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance may however be decided by Charlotte Candiotti, who will endeavor to communicate to users the dates of the intervention.

This site is regularly updated by SARL Wellness Pool. The legal notices can therefore be modified at any time. They are nevertheless binding on users, who are invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

 

III. Description of provided services

The website www.wellnesspool.net aims at providing information about the activity of SARL Wellness Pool.

SARL Wellness Pool strives to provide on the website www.wellnesspool.net information as precise as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by itself or by third party partners who provide it with this information.

All information provided on the website www.wellnesspool.net are given for information only and are subject to change. Information on the website www.wellnesspool.net are not exhaustive and are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

 

IV. Contractual limitations on technical data

This website uses JavaScript technology. It cannot be held responsible for material damage related to its use. The user of the website agrees to access the site using recent equipment, which does not contain viruses and with an updated latest generation browser.

 

V. Intellectual property and counterfeits

SARL Wellness Pool is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the website, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Cédric Bassi.

Any unauthorized use of the website or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

VI. Limitation of liability

SARL Wellness Pool cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the website www.wellnesspool.net and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications mentioned in point IV, or from the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.

SARL Wellness Pool cannot be held liable for indirect damages (for example such as loss of business or luck) resulting from the use of the website www.wellnesspool.net.

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions or request a meeting/emergency in the Contact section) are available to users. SARL Wellness Pool reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content posted in these spaces that contravenes the law applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. Where applicable, SARL Wellness Pool also reserves the right to question the civil and / or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of a racist, abusive, defamatory or pornographic message whatever the medium used (text, photography).

 

VII. User data management

When a user calls on SARL Wellness Pool as part of these services, it communicates certain personal data. If the User does not wish to provide the information requested, the User may not be able to access certain parts of the website. Consequently, the SARL Wellness Pool may be unable to respond to its requests.

In order to know all our regulations concerning the management of user data, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

 

VIII. Hypertext links and cookies

The website www.wellnesspool.net contains a number of hypertext links to other websites set up with the permission of SARL Wellness Pool. However, it does not have the possibility of verifying the content of the sites thus visited and will therefore assume no responsibility for this fact.

Website navigation www.wellnesspool.net may cause cookies to be installed on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file that does not allow the user to be identified but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a website. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the website and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

Refusing to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can, however, configure his computer as follows to refuse the installation of cookies:

Under Chrome: Click on the menu pictogram at the top right of the browser. Select “Settings”. Click on "Show advanced settings". In the "Confidentiality" section click on "Preferences". In the "Confidentiality" tab you can block cookies.

Under Internet explorer: “Tools” tab, “Internet options” section. Click on "Confidentiality" and choose "Block all cookies". Confirm "Ok".

Under Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click on the Firefox button then go to the "Options" tab. Click on the "Privacy" tab. Set the retention rules to "Use custom settings for history". Uncheck it to disable cookies.

Under Safari: Click on the menu pictogram at the top right of the browser. Select “Settings”. Click on "Show advanced settings". In the "Confidentiality" section click on "Content settings". In the "Cookies" section you can block cookies.

 

IX. Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction

Any dispute in connection with the use of the website www.wellnesspool.net is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is attributed to the competent courts of Ajaccio.

 

X. Main concerned laws

Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, notably amended by Law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.

Law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

 

XI. Glossary

A user is a connecting Internet user, using the aforementioned website.

Personal information is "information which allows in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the identification of the natural persons to whom it applies". Article 4 of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978.

Information
FOLLOW US

Wellness Creator

Mentions Légales

I. Présentation du Site

 

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n°2004-575 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.wellnesspool.net l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : SARL Wellness Pool – Route du Couvent – 20160 Vico

Gérant de la SARL Wellness Pool : Cédric Bassi – ceo@wellnesspool.net

SIRET : 803 186 816 enregistré au R.C.S d’Ajaccio

Directeur de Publication : Cédric Bassi – ceo@wellnesspool.net

Créatrice & Webmaster : Charlotte Candiotti – charlottecandiotti@gmail.com – 

Hébergeur : OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

 

II. Conditions Générales D’Utilisation du Site et des Services Proposés

 

L’utilisation du site www.wellnesspool.net implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-après.  Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment. Les utilisateurs du site www.wellnesspool.net sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est accessible normalement à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut cependant être décidée par Charlotte Candiotti, qui s’efforcera de communiquer aux utilisateurs les dates d’intervention.

Ce site est mis à jour régulièrement par la SARL Wellness Pool. Les mentions légales peuvent donc être modifiées à tout moment. Elles s’imposent néanmoins aux utilisateurs qui sont invités à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

 

III. Description des Services Fournis

 

Le site www.wellnesspool.net a pour objectif de fournir des informations concernant l’activité de la SARL Wellness Pool.

La SARL Wellness Pool s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.wellnesspool.net des informations aussi précises que possible. Cependant, elle ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des omissions, inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait de tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations fournies sur le site www.wellnesspool.net sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Les renseignements figurant sur le site www.wellnesspool.net ne sont pas exhaustifs et sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

IV. Limitations Contractuelles sur les Données Techniques

 

Ce site utilise la technologie JavaScript.  Il ne pourra pas être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à son utilisation. L’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour. 

 

V. Propriété Intellectuelle et Contrefaçons

 

La SARL Wellness Pool est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments  accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logotypes, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quelque soit le moyen ou procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Cédric Bassi.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

VI. Limitations de Responsabilité

 

La SARL Wellness Pool ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur lors de l’accès au site www.wellnesspool.net et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications mentionnées au point IV, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

La SARL Wellness Pool ne pourra pas non plus être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (par exemple tels qu’une perte de marché ou de chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.wellnesspool.net.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions ou demander un rendez-vous dans l’espace Contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. La SARL Wellness Pool se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans ces espaces qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particuliers aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, la SARL Wellness Pool se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et / ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message raciste, injurieux, diffamatoire ou pornographique quelque soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie).

 

VII. Gestion des Données Utilisateurs 

 

Quand un utilisateur fait appel à la SARL Wellness Pool dans le cadre de ces prestations, celui-ci communique certaines données personnelles. Si l’Utilisateur ne souhaite pas communiquer les informations qui lui sont demandées, il se peut que l’Utilisateur ne puisse pas accéder à certaines parties du Site. Par conséquent, la SARL Wellness Pool peut être dans l’impossibilité de répondre à ses demandes.

Afin de connaître toute notre réglementation concernant la gestion des données utilisateurs, veuillez vous référer à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

 

VIII. Liens hypertextes et Cookies

 

Le site www.wellnesspool.net contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites mis en place avec l’autorisation de la SARL Wellness Pool. Toutefois, elle n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités et n’assumera en conséquences aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site www.wellnesspool.net est susceptible de provoquer l’installer de cookies sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur  mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut cependant configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante pour refuser l’installer des cookies :

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu. Sélectionnez « Paramètres ». Cliquez sur « Afficher les paramètres avancés ». Dans la section « Confidentialité »  cliquez sur « Préférences ». Dans l’onglet « Confidentialité » vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous Internet explorer : Onglet « Outils », section « options internet ». Cliquez sur « Confidentialité » et choisissez « Bloquer tous les cookies ». Validez « Ok ».

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox puis allez dans l’onglet « Options ». Cliquez sur l’onglet « Vie Privée ». Paramétrez sur les règles de conservation sur « Utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique ». Décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu. Sélectionnez « Paramètres ». Cliquez sur « Afficher les paramètres avancés ». Dans la section « Confidentialité » cliquez sur « Paramètres de contenus ». Dans la section « Cookies » vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

 

IX. Droit Applicable et Attribution de Juridiction

 

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.wellnesspool.net est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents d’Ajaccio.

 

X. Principales Lois Concernées

 

Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

 

XI. Lexique

 

Un utilisateur est un internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Les informations personnelles sont les « informations qui permettent sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent « . Article 4 e la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978.

Information
NOUS SUIVRE

Wellness Creator